• Janet Domenitz, Executive Director, Massachusetts Public Interest Research Group (Full Bio)


  • Larry Blanchard, Consultant, Corporate & Legislative Affairs, TruStage (Full Bio)

Vice Chairs

  • Ann Baddour, Director, Fair Financial Services Project, Texas Appleseed (Full Bio)
  • Jim Blau, Director of Negotiated Benefits, United Food and Commercial Workers International Union (Full Bio)
  • Beverly Brown Ruggia, Financial Justice Program Director, New Jersey Citizen Action (Full Bio)
  • Irene Leech, President, Virginia Citizens Consumer Council (Full Bio)
  • Ed Mierzwinski, Senior Director, Federal Consumer Program, US PIRG (Full Bio)
  • Susanna Montezemolo, Policy Development & Integration Senior Director, AARP (Full Bio)
  • Willard P. Ogburn, Senior Fellow, National Consumer Law Center (Full Bio)
  • Chris Schell, Chief Marketing Officer, Summit Credit Union (Full Bio)


  • Jessica AcMoody, Policy Director, Community Economic Development Association of Michigan (Full Bio)
  • Bill Cheney, President/CEO, Schools First Federal Credit Union (Full Bio)
  • Jeffrey Connor, COO, National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (Full Bio)
  • Veri di Suvero, Executive Director, Alaska Public Interest Research Group (Full Bio)
  • Eric Friedman, Director, Montgomery County (MD) Office of Consumer Protection (Full Bio)
  • Dorothy Garrick, President, Columbia Consumer Education Council (Full Bio)
  • Robert Herrell, Executive Director, Consumer Federation of California (Full Bio)
  • Rob Larew, President, National Farmers Union (Full Bio)
  • Chris Meyers, Executive Vice President and CEO, Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives (Full Bio)
  • Bill Newton, Executive Director, Florida Consumer Action Network (Full Bio)
  • Doug O’Brien, President and CEO, National Cooperative Business Association (Full Bio)
  • Abe Scarr, Director, Illinois Public Interest Research Group (Full Bio)
  • Rosemary Shahan, President, Consumers for Auto Reliability and Safety (Full Bio)
  • Emily Troncoso, Chief Compliance Officer, Navy Federal Credit Union (Full Bio)
  • LaChandra White, Political Director, National CAP Department, International Union, UAW (Full Bio)